Product Skills: iPhone and iPad Part 1

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, October 15

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Hilldale

  • Tue, October 15

    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Mayfair

    Full

  • Tue, October 15

    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Hilldale

  • Thu, October 17

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Hilldale

21 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, October 15
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Hilldale
  • Tue, October 15
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Mayfair
    Full
  • Tue, October 15
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Hilldale
  • Thu, October 17
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Hilldale
  • Thu, October 17
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Mayfair
  • Fri, October 18
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Mayfair
  • Fri, October 18
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Hilldale
  • Sat, October 19
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Hilldale
  • Sat, October 19
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Hilldale
  • Mon, October 21
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Hilldale
  • Mon, October 21
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Mayfair
  • Tue, October 22
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Hilldale
  • Tue, October 22
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Mayfair
  • Thu, October 24
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Hilldale
  • Fri, October 25
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Hilldale
  • Fri, October 25
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Mayfair
  • Sat, October 26
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Hilldale
  • Sat, October 26
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Hilldale
  • Mon, October 28
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Hilldale
  • Thu, October 31
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Hilldale
  • Thu, October 31
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Hilldale
  • Fri, November 1
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Hilldale
 

Get started on iPhone and iPad. From learning how to navigate your device and setting up your system preferences to discovering how to use Siri or FaceTime with friends, you’ll learn the skills you need to get up and running. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own. Recommended for those new to iPhone and iPad.

702 North Midvale Boulevard

Madison, WI 53705

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.