Product Skills: iPhone and iPad Part 1

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, October 24

    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

    Apple Promenade Temecula

  • Fri, October 25

    5:15 p.m. – 6:45 p.m.

    Apple El Paseo Village

    Full

  • Sat, October 26

    5:15 p.m. – 6:45 p.m.

    Apple El Paseo Village

    Full

  • Sun, October 27

    3:15 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.

    Apple El Paseo Village

    Full

13 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, October 24
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Fri, October 25
    5:15 p.m. – 6:45 p.m.Apple El Paseo Village
    Full
  • Sat, October 26
    5:15 p.m. – 6:45 p.m.Apple El Paseo Village
    Full
  • Sun, October 27
    3:15 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.Apple El Paseo Village
    Full
  • Mon, October 28
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Tue, October 29
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple El Paseo Village
    Full
  • Wed, October 30
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
    Full
  • Thu, October 31
    5:15 p.m. – 6:45 p.m.Apple El Paseo Village
    Full
  • Fri, November 1
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple El Paseo Village
    Full
  • Sat, November 2
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple El Paseo Village
    Full
  • Mon, November 4
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Tue, November 5
    5:15 p.m. – 6:45 p.m.Apple El Paseo Village
    Full
  • Wed, November 6
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Thu, November 7
    5:15 p.m. – 6:45 p.m.Apple El Paseo Village
 

Get started on iPhone and iPad. From learning how to navigate your device and setting up your system preferences to discovering how to use Siri or FaceTime with friends, you’ll learn the skills you need to get up and running. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own. Recommended for those new to iPhone and iPad.

73445 El Paseo

Palm Desert, CA 92260

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.