Product Skills: iPhone and iPad Part 1

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, January 23

    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

    Apple CoolSprings Galleria

  • Fri, January 24

    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Bridge Street

  • Fri, January 24

    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Green Hills

  • Sat, January 25

    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Green Hills

28 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, January 22
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Thu, January 23
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple CoolSprings Galleria
  • Fri, January 24
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Green Hills
  • Fri, January 24
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Sat, January 25
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Green Hills
  • Sat, January 25
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple CoolSprings Galleria
  • Mon, January 27
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Green Hills
  • Mon, January 27
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Tue, January 28
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple CoolSprings Galleria
  • Tue, January 28
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple The Summit
    Full
  • Wed, January 29
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Green Hills
  • Wed, January 29
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Fri, January 31
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple CoolSprings Galleria
  • Fri, January 31
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Fri, January 31
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Green Hills
  • Sat, February 1
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Green Hills
  • Sat, February 1
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple The Summit
  • Mon, February 3
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Mon, February 3
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple CoolSprings Galleria
  • Tue, February 4
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Tue, February 4
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple The Summit
  • Wed, February 5
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple The Summit
  • Wed, February 5
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Green Hills
  • Thu, February 6
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple CoolSprings Galleria
  • Thu, February 6
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Fri, February 7
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Green Hills
  • Sat, February 8
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Sun, February 9
    12:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple CoolSprings Galleria
  • Mon, February 10
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
 

Get started on iPhone and iPad. From learning how to navigate your device and settings to discovering how to use Siri or FaceTime, you’ll learn the skills you need to get up and running. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own. Recommended for those new to iPhone and iPad.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

320 The Bridge Street

Huntsville, AL 35806

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.