Product Skills: iPhone and iPad Part 1

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, February 26

    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

    Apple La Cantera

  • Wed, February 26

    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

    Apple North Star

  • Thu, February 27

    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.

    Apple Domain NORTHSIDE

  • Thu, February 27

    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple North Star

27 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, February 26
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple La Cantera
  • Wed, February 26
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple North Star
  • Thu, February 27
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Domain NORTHSIDE
  • Thu, February 27
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple North Star
  • Thu, February 27
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Barton Creek
    Full
  • Fri, February 28
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple La Cantera
  • Sat, February 29
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple North Star
  • Sat, February 29
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Barton Creek
  • Sat, February 29
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Domain NORTHSIDE
  • Sun, March 1
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple North Star
  • Mon, March 2
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple North Star
  • Tue, March 3
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple La Cantera
  • Wed, March 4
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple North Star
  • Thu, March 5
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Domain NORTHSIDE
  • Thu, March 5
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple La Cantera
  • Sat, March 7
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple North Star
  • Sun, March 8
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple North Star
  • Mon, March 9
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple North Star
  • Mon, March 9
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Barton Creek
  • Tue, March 10
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Domain NORTHSIDE
  • Tue, March 10
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple La Cantera
  • Wed, March 11
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple North Star
  • Thu, March 12
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple La Cantera
  • Fri, March 13
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Domain NORTHSIDE
  • Fri, March 13
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple North Star
  • Sat, March 14
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple North Star
  • Sat, March 14
    6:15 p.m. – 7:45 p.m.Apple Domain NORTHSIDE
  • Mon, March 16
    3:15 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.Apple Domain NORTHSIDE
 

Get started on iPhone and iPad. From learning how to navigate your device and settings to discovering how to use Siri or FaceTime, you’ll learn the skills you need to get up and running. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own. Recommended for those new to iPhone and iPad.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

7400 San Pedro Avenue

San Antonio, TX 78216

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.