Product Skills: iPhone and iPad Part 2

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, April 20

    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Memorial City

  • Mon, April 22

    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Houston Galleria

  • Tue, April 23

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Willowbrook Mall

  • Wed, April 24

    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Highland Village

21 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, April 20
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Memorial City
  • Mon, April 22
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Houston Galleria
  • Tue, April 23
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Willowbrook Mall
  • Wed, April 24
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Highland Village
  • Wed, April 24
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Memorial City
  • Fri, April 26
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple First Colony Mall
  • Fri, April 26
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple The Woodlands
  • Fri, April 26
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Willowbrook Mall
  • Fri, April 26
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Houston Galleria
  • Fri, April 26
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Memorial City
  • Sat, April 27
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Willowbrook Mall
  • Sat, April 27
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Memorial City
  • Mon, April 29
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Houston Galleria
  • Tue, April 30
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Houston Galleria
  • Wed, May 1
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple First Colony Mall
  • Wed, May 1
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Memorial City
  • Thu, May 2
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Willowbrook Mall
  • Sat, May 4
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Houston Galleria
  • Mon, May 6
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Houston Galleria
  • Wed, May 8
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Houston Galleria
  • Thu, May 9
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Houston Galleria
  • Fri, May 10
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Houston Galleria

Explore built-in apps on iPhone and iPad. You’ll learn how to stay organized with Calendar and Notes, access thousands of songs and podcasts on Apple Music, and discover how Siri Shortcuts can help you customize your device. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own.

2000 Willowbrook Drive

Houston, TX 77070

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.