Product Skills: iPhone and iPad Part 2

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, May 20

    7:15 p.m. – 8:45 p.m.

    Apple Carlsbad

  • Tue, May 21

    12:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.

    Apple Carlsbad

  • Tue, May 21

    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

    Apple Carlsbad

  • Wed, May 22

    10:45 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.

    Apple Irvine Spectrum Center

17 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, May 20
    7:15 p.m. – 8:45 p.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Tue, May 21
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Tue, May 21
    12:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Tue, May 21
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Wed, May 22
    10:45 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Wed, May 22
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Thu, May 23
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Thu, May 23
    12:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Sat, May 25
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Sun, May 26
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Wed, May 29
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Wed, May 29
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Thu, May 30
    12:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Thu, May 30
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Fri, May 31
    2:15 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Fri, May 31
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Sat, June 1
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Sun, June 2
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Mission Viejo

Explore built-in apps on iPhone and iPad. You’ll learn how to stay organized with Calendar and Notes, access thousands of songs and podcasts on Apple Music, and discover how Siri Shortcuts can help you customize your device. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own.

40764 Winchester Road

Temecula, CA 92591

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.