Product Skills: iPhone and iPad Part 2

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, June 18

    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Suburban Square

  • Tue, June 18

    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Menlo Park

  • Tue, June 18

    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

    Apple Walnut Street

  • Wed, June 19

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Menlo Park

28 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, June 18
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Suburban Square
  • Tue, June 18
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Menlo Park
  • Tue, June 18
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Walnut Street
  • Wed, June 19
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Menlo Park
  • Wed, June 19
    11:15 a.m. – 12:45 p.m.Apple Cherry Hill
  • Wed, June 19
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Willow Grove Park
  • Thu, June 20
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Sagemore
  • Thu, June 20
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Freehold Raceway Mall
    Full
  • Thu, June 20
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Suburban Square
  • Fri, June 21
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Menlo Park
  • Sat, June 22
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Willow Grove Park
  • Sat, June 22
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Suburban Square
  • Mon, June 24
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Sagemore
  • Tue, June 25
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Walnut Street
  • Wed, June 26
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Sagemore
  • Wed, June 26
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Willow Grove Park
  • Wed, June 26
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Menlo Park
  • Thu, June 27
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Menlo Park
  • Thu, June 27
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Suburban Square
  • Thu, June 27
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Freehold Raceway Mall
  • Fri, June 28
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Fri, June 28
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Cherry Hill
  • Fri, June 28
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Sagemore
  • Sat, June 29
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Willow Grove Park
  • Sat, June 29
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Short Hills
  • Sun, June 30
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Suburban Square
  • Mon, July 1
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Mon, July 1
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Sagemore
  • Tue, July 2
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Walnut Street

Explore built-in apps on iPhone and iPad. You’ll learn how to stay organized with Calendar and Notes, access thousands of songs and podcasts on Apple Music, and discover how Siri Shortcuts can help you customize your device. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own.

150 Quaker Bridge Mall

Lawrence Township, NJ 08648

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.