Product Skills: iPhone and iPad Part 2

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, June 19

    12:45 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.

    Apple Southlake Town Square

  • Thu, June 20

    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Knox Street

  • Fri, June 21

    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Galleria Dallas

  • Fri, June 21

    4:45 p.m. – 6:15 p.m.

    Apple Southlake Town Square

18 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, June 19
    12:45 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Thu, June 20
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Fri, June 21
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Fri, June 21
    4:45 p.m. – 6:15 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Fri, June 21
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Sat, June 22
    1:15 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Sun, June 23
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Mon, June 24
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Mon, June 24
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Tue, June 25
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Tue, June 25
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Wed, June 26
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple University Park Village
  • Wed, June 26
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Thu, June 27
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Fri, June 28
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Sat, June 29
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Tue, July 2
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Tue, July 2
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Wed, July 3
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple University Park Village

Explore built-in apps on iPhone and iPad. You’ll learn how to stay organized with Calendar and Notes, access thousands of songs and podcasts on Apple Music, and discover how Siri Shortcuts can help you customize your device. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own.

1620 S. University Drive

Fort Worth, TX 76107

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.