Product Skills: iPhone and iPad Part 2

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, June 18

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Danbury Fair Mall

  • Tue, June 18

    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Westfarms

  • Tue, June 18

    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Trumbull

  • Thu, June 20

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Danbury Fair Mall

16 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, June 18
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Tue, June 18
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Tue, June 18
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Thu, June 20
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Thu, June 20
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Fri, June 21
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Sat, June 22
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Sun, June 23
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Mon, June 24
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Tue, June 25
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Tue, June 25
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Wed, June 26
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Thu, June 27
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Sat, June 29
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Sat, June 29
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Mon, July 1
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Tue, July 2
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall

Explore built-in apps on iPhone and iPad. You’ll learn how to stay organized with Calendar and Notes, access thousands of songs and podcasts on Apple Music, and discover how Siri Shortcuts can help you customize your device. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own.

65 Broadway

New Haven, CT 06511

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.