Product Skills: iPhone and iPad Part 2

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, July 17

    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Willow Grove Park

  • Wed, July 17

    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Cherry Hill

  • Wed, July 17

    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

    Apple Sagemore

  • Fri, July 19

    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Suburban Square

16 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, July 17
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Willow Grove Park
  • Wed, July 17
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Cherry Hill
  • Wed, July 17
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Sagemore
  • Fri, July 19
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Suburban Square
  • Fri, July 19
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Sagemore
  • Sat, July 20
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Willow Grove Park
  • Sun, July 21
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Lehigh Valley
  • Sun, July 21
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Cherry Hill
  • Sun, July 21
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple King of Prussia
  • Tue, July 23
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Walnut Street
  • Wed, July 24
    12:45 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.Apple Willow Grove Park
  • Thu, July 25
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Suburban Square
  • Sat, July 27
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Willow Grove Park
  • Sun, July 28
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Sagemore
  • Mon, July 29
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Lehigh Valley
  • Tue, July 30
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Walnut Street
  • Wed, July 31
    12:45 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.Apple Willow Grove Park

Explore built-in apps on iPhone and iPad. You’ll learn how to stay organized with Calendar and Notes, access thousands of songs and podcasts on Apple Music, and discover how Siri Shortcuts can help you customize your device. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own.

2500 West Moreland Road

Willow Grove, PA 19090

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.