Product Skills: iPhone and iPad Part 2

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, August 25

    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Palo Alto

  • Tue, August 27

    11:45 a.m. – 1:15 p.m.

    Apple Oakridge

  • Tue, August 27

    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Palo Alto

  • Wed, August 28

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Stanford

20 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, August 25
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Tue, August 27
    11:45 a.m. – 1:15 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Tue, August 27
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Tue, August 27
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Wed, August 28
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Stanford
  • Thu, August 29
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Fri, August 30
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Fri, August 30
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Sat, August 31
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Sun, September 1
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Tue, September 3
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Stanford
  • Tue, September 3
    1:15 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Tue, September 3
    1:45 p.m. – 3:15 p.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Wed, September 4
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Wed, September 4
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Thu, September 5
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Mon, September 9
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Stanford
  • Tue, September 10
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Thu, September 12
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Thu, September 12
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Fri, September 13
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Stanford

Explore built-in apps on iPhone and iPad. You’ll learn how to stay organized with Calendar and Notes, access thousands of songs and podcasts on Apple Music, and discover how Siri Shortcuts can help you customize your device. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own.

23 N. Santa Cruz Avenue

Los Gatos, CA 95030

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.