Product Skills: iPhone and iPad Part 2

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, August 24

    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Hillsdale

  • Sun, August 25

    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Palo Alto

  • Tue, August 27

    11:45 a.m. – 1:15 p.m.

    Apple Oakridge

  • Tue, August 27

    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Burlingame

37 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, August 24
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Hillsdale
  • Sun, August 25
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Tue, August 27
    11:45 a.m. – 1:15 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Tue, August 27
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Tue, August 27
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Tue, August 27
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Tue, August 27
    3:15 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.Apple Stonestown
  • Tue, August 27
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Hillsdale
  • Wed, August 28
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Stanford
  • Wed, August 28
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Thu, August 29
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Stonestown
  • Thu, August 29
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Fri, August 30
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Fri, August 30
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Sat, August 31
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Stonestown
  • Sat, August 31
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Sun, September 1
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Mon, September 2
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Stonestown
  • Mon, September 2
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Tue, September 3
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Stanford
  • Tue, September 3
    1:15 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Tue, September 3
    1:45 p.m. – 3:15 p.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Tue, September 3
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Hillsdale
  • Wed, September 4
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Wed, September 4
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Wed, September 4
    3:15 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.Apple Stonestown
  • Wed, September 4
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Thu, September 5
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Thu, September 5
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Hillsdale
  • Sun, September 8
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Hillsdale
  • Mon, September 9
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Stanford
  • Tue, September 10
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Tue, September 10
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Hillsdale
  • Tue, September 10
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Tue, September 10
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Stoneridge Mall
  • Wed, September 11
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Thu, September 12
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Thu, September 12
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos

Explore built-in apps on iPhone and iPad. You’ll learn how to stay organized with Calendar and Notes, access thousands of songs and podcasts on Apple Music, and discover how Siri Shortcuts can help you customize your device. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own.

340 Hillsdale Shopping Center

San Mateo, CA 94403

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.