Product Skills: iPhone and iPad Part 2

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, August 20

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Briarwood

    Full

  • Thu, August 22

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Briarwood

    Full

  • Sat, August 24

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Briarwood

  • Mon, August 26

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Briarwood

13 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, August 20
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Briarwood
    Full
  • Thu, August 22
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Briarwood
    Full
  • Thu, August 22
    6:15 p.m. – 7:45 p.m.Apple Eastwood Towne Center
  • Sat, August 24
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Briarwood
  • Mon, August 26
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Briarwood
  • Tue, August 27
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Briarwood
  • Wed, August 28
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Briarwood
  • Fri, August 30
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Briarwood
  • Fri, August 30
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Eastwood Towne Center
  • Sat, August 31
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Briarwood
  • Mon, September 2
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Briarwood
  • Tue, September 3
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Eastwood Towne Center
  • Thu, September 5
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Briarwood
  • Fri, September 6
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Briarwood

Explore built-in apps on iPhone and iPad. You’ll learn how to stay organized with Calendar and Notes, access thousands of songs and podcasts on Apple Music, and discover how Siri Shortcuts can help you customize your device. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own.

3025 Preyde Boulevard

Lansing, MI 48912

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.