Product Skills: iPhone and iPad Part 2

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, October 14

    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

    Apple Avalon

  • Tue, October 15

    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Perimeter

  • Tue, October 15

    7:15 p.m. – 8:45 p.m.

    Apple Mall of Georgia

  • Tue, October 15

    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

    Apple Lenox Square

26 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, October 14
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Tue, October 15
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Tue, October 15
    7:15 p.m. – 8:45 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Tue, October 15
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Wed, October 16
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Thu, October 17
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Thu, October 17
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Fri, October 18
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Avalon
  • Sat, October 19
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Sat, October 19
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Sun, October 20
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Mon, October 21
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Tue, October 22
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Wed, October 23
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Wed, October 23
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Thu, October 24
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Fri, October 25
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Sat, October 26
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Sun, October 27
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Sun, October 27
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Sun, October 27
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Tue, October 29
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Tue, October 29
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Thu, October 31
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Avalon
  • Thu, October 31
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Fri, November 1
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Fri, November 1
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
 

Explore built-in apps on iPhone and iPad. You’ll learn how to stay organized with Calendar and Notes, access thousands of songs and podcasts on Apple Music, and discover how Siri Shortcuts can help you customize your device. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own.

3333 Buford Drive

Buford, GA 30519

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.