Product Skills: iPhone and iPad Part 2

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, October 17

    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

    Apple Boca Raton

    Full

  • Fri, October 18

    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Brickell City Centre

  • Fri, October 18

    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Lincoln Road

  • Fri, October 18

    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Boca Raton

29 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, October 17
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
    Full
  • Fri, October 18
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Fri, October 18
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Fri, October 18
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Sat, October 19
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Sun, October 20
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Mon, October 21
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Tue, October 22
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Wellington Green
  • Tue, October 22
    8:00 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Wed, October 23
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Wed, October 23
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Thu, October 24
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Thu, October 24
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Thu, October 24
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Fri, October 25
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Wellington Green
  • Fri, October 25
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Fri, October 25
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Sat, October 26
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Sat, October 26
    8:30 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Sun, October 27
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Mon, October 28
    5:15 p.m. – 6:45 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Tue, October 29
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Tue, October 29
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Wellington Green
  • Tue, October 29
    8:00 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Thu, October 31
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Thu, October 31
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Fri, November 1
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Fri, November 1
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Sun, November 3
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Mon, November 4
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Aventura
 

Explore built-in apps on iPhone and iPad. You’ll learn how to stay organized with Calendar and Notes, access thousands of songs and podcasts on Apple Music, and discover how Siri Shortcuts can help you customize your device. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own.

2388 E. Sunrise Boulevard

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.