Product Skills: iPhone and iPad Part 2

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, October 23

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Fashion Place

    Full

  • Thu, October 24

    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Station Park

  • Fri, October 25

    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple City Creek Center

  • Mon, October 28

    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple City Creek Center

11 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, October 23
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Fashion Place
    Full
  • Wed, October 23
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Station Park
    Full
  • Thu, October 24
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Fri, October 25
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Mon, October 28
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Tue, October 29
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Tue, October 29
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Station Park
  • Thu, October 31
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Sat, November 2
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Mon, November 4
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Thu, November 7
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Fri, November 8
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
 

Explore built-in apps on iPhone and iPad. You’ll learn how to stay organized with Calendar and Notes, access thousands of songs and podcasts on Apple Music, and discover how Siri Shortcuts can help you customize your device. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own.

148 N. East Promontory

Farmington, UT 84025

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.