Product Skills: iPhone and iPad Part 2

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, December 16

    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Polaris Fashion Place

  • Tue, December 17

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Kenwood Towne Centre

    Full

  • Thu, December 19

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Summit Mall

    Full

  • Thu, December 19

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple The Greene

16 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, December 14
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Polaris Fashion Place
  • Mon, December 16
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Polaris Fashion Place
  • Tue, December 17
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
    Full
  • Thu, December 19
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Summit Mall
    Full
  • Thu, December 19
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple The Greene
  • Thu, December 19
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Easton Town Center
  • Sat, December 21
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Summit Mall
  • Mon, December 23
    9:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Polaris Fashion Place
  • Tue, December 24
    9:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Fri, December 27
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Easton Town Center
  • Fri, December 27
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple The Greene
  • Mon, December 30
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Summit Mall
  • Mon, December 30
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Polaris Fashion Place
  • Tue, December 31
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Summit Mall
  • Thu, January 2
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Easton Town Center
  • Fri, January 3
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Polaris Fashion Place
  • Fri, January 3
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple The Greene
 

Explore built-in apps on iPhone and iPad. You’ll learn how to stay organized with Calendar and Notes, access thousands of songs and podcasts on Apple Music, and discover how Siri Shortcuts can help you customize your device. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

1500 Polaris Parkway

Columbus, OH 43240

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.