Product Skills: iPhone and iPad Part 2

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, January 20

    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Polaris Fashion Place

  • Tue, January 21

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Kenwood Towne Centre

    Full

  • Tue, January 21

    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Polaris Fashion Place

  • Wed, January 22

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Summit Mall

14 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, January 20
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Polaris Fashion Place
  • Tue, January 21
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
    Full
  • Tue, January 21
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Polaris Fashion Place
  • Wed, January 22
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Summit Mall
  • Thu, January 23
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple The Greene
    Full
  • Thu, January 23
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Easton Town Center
  • Tue, January 28
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Tue, January 28
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Easton Town Center
  • Wed, January 29
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Summit Mall
  • Thu, January 30
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Polaris Fashion Place
  • Thu, January 30
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple The Greene
  • Fri, January 31
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Easton Town Center
  • Sat, February 1
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Easton Town Center
  • Wed, February 5
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Fri, February 7
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Easton Town Center
 

Explore built-in apps on iPhone and iPad. You’ll learn how to stay organized with Calendar and Notes, access thousands of songs and podcasts on Apple Music, and discover how Siri Shortcuts can help you customize your device. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

1500 Polaris Parkway

Columbus, OH 43240

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.