Product Skills: iPhone and iPad Part 2

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, January 29

    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Summit Mall

  • Wed, January 29

    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

    Apple Eton

  • Sat, February 1

    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Eton

  • Sun, February 2

    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Shadyside

25 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, January 29
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Summit Mall
  • Wed, January 29
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Ross Park
    Full
  • Wed, January 29
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Eton
  • Sat, February 1
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Eton
  • Sun, February 2
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Shadyside
  • Sun, February 2
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Ross Park
  • Mon, February 3
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple South Hills Village
  • Mon, February 3
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Summit Mall
  • Tue, February 4
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Eton
  • Thu, February 6
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Summit Mall
  • Thu, February 6
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Ross Park
  • Thu, February 6
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Shadyside
  • Fri, February 7
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Summit Mall
  • Fri, February 7
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Shadyside
  • Sat, February 8
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Eton
  • Sat, February 8
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Ross Park
  • Sun, February 9
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Shadyside
  • Mon, February 10
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Shadyside
  • Mon, February 10
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Summit Mall
  • Tue, February 11
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Ross Park
  • Tue, February 11
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Eton
  • Wed, February 12
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple South Hills Village
  • Thu, February 13
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Summit Mall
  • Thu, February 13
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Eton
  • Fri, February 14
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Shadyside
  • Sat, February 15
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple South Hills Village
 

Explore built-in apps on iPhone and iPad. You’ll learn how to stay organized with Calendar and Notes, access thousands of songs and podcasts on Apple Music, and discover how Siri Shortcuts can help you customize your device. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

1000 Ross Park Mall Drive

Pittsburgh, PA 15237

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.