Product Skills: iPhone and iPad Part 2

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, January 24

    8:30 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

    Apple The Forum Shops

  • Sat, January 25

    8:30 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

    Apple The Forum Shops

  • Sun, January 26

    8:30 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

    Apple The Forum Shops

  • Mon, January 27

    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

    Apple The Forum Shops

33 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, January 24
    8:30 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Sat, January 25
    8:30 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Sun, January 26
    8:30 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Mon, January 27
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Mon, January 27
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Tue, January 28
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Town Square
  • Tue, January 28
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Tue, January 28
    8:15 p.m. – 9:45 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Wed, January 29
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Wed, January 29
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Wed, January 29
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Thu, January 30
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Fri, January 31
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Town Square
  • Fri, January 31
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Fri, January 31
    8:30 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Sat, February 1
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Sat, February 1
    8:30 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Sun, February 2
    8:15 p.m. – 9:45 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Tue, February 4
    8:15 p.m. – 9:45 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Wed, February 5
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Wed, February 5
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Town Square
  • Wed, February 5
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Thu, February 6
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Fri, February 7
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Fri, February 7
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Fri, February 7
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Town Square
  • Sat, February 8
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Sun, February 9
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Mon, February 10
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Town Square
  • Mon, February 10
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Mon, February 10
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Wed, February 12
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Wed, February 12
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Town Square
  • Wed, February 12
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
 

Explore built-in apps on iPhone and iPad. You’ll learn how to stay organized with Calendar and Notes, access thousands of songs and podcasts on Apple Music, and discover how Siri Shortcuts can help you customize your device. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

1985 Festival Plaza Drive

Las Vegas, NV 89135

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.