Product Skills: iPhone and iPad Part 2

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, January 19

    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Twelve Oaks

    Full

  • Mon, January 20

    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.

    Apple Eastwood Towne Center

  • Mon, January 20

    12:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.

    Apple Twelve Oaks

  • Mon, January 20

    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

    Apple Woodland

33 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, January 19
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Twelve Oaks
    Full
  • Mon, January 20
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Eastwood Towne Center
  • Mon, January 20
    12:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple Twelve Oaks
  • Mon, January 20
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Woodland
  • Tue, January 21
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Franklin Park Mall
  • Tue, January 21
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Briarwood
    Full
  • Tue, January 21
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Partridge Creek
  • Tue, January 21
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Somerset
  • Wed, January 22
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Eastwood Towne Center
  • Wed, January 22
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Somerset
  • Wed, January 22
    12:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple Twelve Oaks
  • Wed, January 22
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Woodland
  • Thu, January 23
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Franklin Park Mall
  • Thu, January 23
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Woodland
  • Fri, January 24
    12:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple Twelve Oaks
  • Fri, January 24
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Partridge Creek
  • Sun, January 26
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Briarwood
    Full
  • Sun, January 26
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Partridge Creek
  • Sun, January 26
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Twelve Oaks
    Full
  • Mon, January 27
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Somerset
  • Mon, January 27
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Eastwood Towne Center
  • Mon, January 27
    12:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple Twelve Oaks
  • Wed, January 29
    12:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple Twelve Oaks
  • Thu, January 30
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Briarwood
    Full
  • Thu, January 30
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Somerset
  • Fri, January 31
    12:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple Twelve Oaks
  • Fri, January 31
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Somerset
  • Sat, February 1
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Franklin Park Mall
  • Sun, February 2
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Twelve Oaks
  • Mon, February 3
    12:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple Twelve Oaks
  • Mon, February 3
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Franklin Park Mall
  • Wed, February 5
    12:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple Twelve Oaks
  • Thu, February 6
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Partridge Creek
  • Fri, February 7
    12:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple Twelve Oaks
 

Explore built-in apps on iPhone and iPad. You’ll learn how to stay organized with Calendar and Notes, access thousands of songs and podcasts on Apple Music, and discover how Siri Shortcuts can help you customize your device. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

3025 Preyde Boulevard

Lansing, MI 48912

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.