Product Skills: iPhone and iPad Part 2

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, February 26

    6:45 p.m. – 8:15 p.m.

    Apple CoolSprings Galleria

  • Thu, February 27

    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Bridge Street

  • Mon, March 2

    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Green Hills

  • Tue, March 3

    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

    Apple Bridge Street

18 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, February 26
    6:45 p.m. – 8:15 p.m.Apple CoolSprings Galleria
  • Thu, February 27
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Sat, February 29
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple CoolSprings Galleria
  • Mon, March 2
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Green Hills
  • Tue, March 3
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple CoolSprings Galleria
  • Tue, March 3
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Wed, March 4
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Green Hills
  • Fri, March 6
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Fri, March 6
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Green Hills
  • Sun, March 8
    12:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple CoolSprings Galleria
  • Sun, March 8
    3:45 p.m. – 5:15 p.m.Apple Green Hills
  • Mon, March 9
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Tue, March 10
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Green Hills
  • Wed, March 11
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple CoolSprings Galleria
  • Wed, March 11
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Thu, March 12
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Green Hills
  • Sat, March 14
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Sun, March 15
    12:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple CoolSprings Galleria
  • Tue, March 17
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
 

Explore built-in apps on iPhone and iPad. You’ll learn how to stay organized with Calendar and Notes, access thousands of songs and podcasts on Apple Music, and discover how Siri Shortcuts can help you customize your device. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

1800 Galleria Boulevard

Franklin, TN 37067

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.