Product Skills: Mac Part 1

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, April 20

    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

    Apple Stamford

  • Sun, April 21

    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Upper East Side

  • Mon, April 22

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Nanuet

  • Mon, April 22

    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.

    Apple Queens Center

42 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, April 20
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Sun, April 21
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Mon, April 22
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Mon, April 22
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Mon, April 22
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Roosevelt Field
    Full
  • Tue, April 23
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Walt Whitman
    Full
  • Tue, April 23
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Manhasset
  • Wed, April 24
    9:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Wed, April 24
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Upper West Side
    Full
  • Wed, April 24
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Fri, April 26
    9:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Sat, April 27
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Sun, April 28
    9:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Sun, April 28
    11:15 a.m. – 12:45 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Sun, April 28
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Walt Whitman
  • Mon, April 29
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Mon, April 29
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Mon, April 29
    6:45 p.m. – 8:15 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Tue, April 30
    9:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Tue, April 30
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Tue, April 30
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Manhasset
  • Tue, April 30
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Roosevelt Field
  • Tue, April 30
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Tue, April 30
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Tue, April 30
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Wed, May 1
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Stamford
  • Wed, May 1
    7:45 p.m. – 9:15 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Thu, May 2
    9:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Fri, May 3
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Walt Whitman
  • Fri, May 3
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Fri, May 3
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Fri, May 3
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Sat, May 4
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Mon, May 6
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Roosevelt Field
  • Mon, May 6
    6:45 p.m. – 8:15 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Tue, May 7
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Wed, May 8
    7:45 p.m. – 9:15 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Thu, May 9
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Thu, May 9
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Thu, May 9
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Fri, May 10
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Sun, May 19
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Wed, May 29
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Upper West Side

In this introductory session, we’ll show you how to navigate your Mac, set up your system preferences, and explore native apps such as Safari and Mail. Whether you’re brand new to Mac or just need a refresher, you’ll learn the basics and even discover a few of our favorite tips. Bring your Mac or we’ll provide one.

356 Greenwich Avenue

Greenwich, CT 06830

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.