Product Skills: Mac Part 1

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, April 19

    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple New Haven

  • Fri, April 19

    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Danbury Fair Mall

  • Fri, April 19

    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Stamford

  • Fri, April 19

    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Greenwich Avenue

37 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, April 19
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Fri, April 19
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Fri, April 19
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Fri, April 19
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Fri, April 19
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Sat, April 20
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Sat, April 20
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Sat, April 20
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Mon, April 22
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Mon, April 22
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Mon, April 22
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Tue, April 23
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Wed, April 24
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Fri, April 26
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Fri, April 26
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Sun, April 28
    11:15 a.m. – 12:45 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Mon, April 29
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Mon, April 29
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Mon, April 29
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Tue, April 30
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Tue, April 30
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Tue, April 30
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Tue, April 30
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Wed, May 1
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Stamford
  • Thu, May 2
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Thu, May 2
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Fri, May 3
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Fri, May 3
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Fri, May 3
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Fri, May 3
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Mon, May 6
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Mon, May 6
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Tue, May 7
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Wed, May 8
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Thu, May 9
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Thu, May 9
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Thu, May 9
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Fri, May 10
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall

In this introductory session, we’ll show you how to navigate your Mac, set up your system preferences, and explore native apps such as Safari and Mail. Whether you’re brand new to Mac or just need a refresher, you’ll learn the basics and even discover a few of our favorite tips. Bring your Mac or we’ll provide one.

5065 Main Street

Trumbull, CT 06611

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.