Product Skills: Mac Part 1

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, April 25

    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple SoHo

  • Thu, April 25

    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Williamsburg

  • Thu, April 25

    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

    Apple World Trade Center

  • Fri, April 26

    9:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

    Apple Fifth Avenue

61 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, April 25
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Thu, April 25
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Thu, April 25
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Fri, April 26
    9:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Fri, April 26
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Fri, April 26
    12:45 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.Apple Menlo Park
  • Sat, April 27
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Sun, April 28
    9:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Sun, April 28
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Sun, April 28
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Mon, April 29
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Upper West Side
    Full
  • Mon, April 29
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Mon, April 29
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Mon, April 29
    6:45 p.m. – 8:15 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Tue, April 30
    9:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Tue, April 30
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Tue, April 30
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Tue, April 30
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Tue, April 30
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Wed, May 1
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Menlo Park
  • Wed, May 1
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Downtown Brooklyn
  • Wed, May 1
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Wed, May 1
    7:45 p.m. – 9:15 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Thu, May 2
    9:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Thu, May 2
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Thu, May 2
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Thu, May 2
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Fri, May 3
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Fri, May 3
    12:45 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.Apple Menlo Park
  • Fri, May 3
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Sat, May 4
    9:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Sat, May 4
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Sat, May 4
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Sun, May 5
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Sun, May 5
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Sun, May 5
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Mon, May 6
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Mon, May 6
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Mon, May 6
    6:45 p.m. – 8:15 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Tue, May 7
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Tue, May 7
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Wed, May 8
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Menlo Park
  • Wed, May 8
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Wed, May 8
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Wed, May 8
    7:45 p.m. – 9:15 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Thu, May 9
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Thu, May 9
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Fri, May 10
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Fri, May 10
    12:45 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.Apple Menlo Park
  • Fri, May 10
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Fri, May 10
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Sat, May 11
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Sun, May 12
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Mon, May 13
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Tue, May 14
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Wed, May 15
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Fri, May 17
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Fri, May 17
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Sun, May 19
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Sun, May 19
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Tue, May 21
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Wed, May 29
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Upper West Side

In this introductory session, we’ll show you how to navigate your Mac, set up your system preferences, and explore native apps such as Safari and Mail. Whether you’re brand new to Mac or just need a refresher, you’ll learn the basics and even discover a few of our favorite tips. Bring your Mac or we’ll provide one.

90-15 Queens Boulevard

Elmhurst, NY 11373

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.