Product Skills: Mac Part 1

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, June 20

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Boca Raton

  • Thu, June 20

    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Lincoln Road

  • Sat, June 22

    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Boca Raton

  • Sun, June 23

    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Dadeland

22 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, June 20
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Thu, June 20
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Sat, June 22
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Sun, June 23
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Mon, June 24
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Mon, June 24
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Mon, June 24
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Tue, June 25
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Tue, June 25
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Tue, June 25
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Wed, June 26
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Thu, June 27
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Thu, June 27
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple The Falls
  • Fri, June 28
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Fri, June 28
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Fri, June 28
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Sat, June 29
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Sat, June 29
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Mon, July 1
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Tue, July 2
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Tue, July 2
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Tue, July 2
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Wed, July 3
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road

In this introductory session, we’ll show you how to navigate your Mac, set up your system preferences, and explore native apps such as Safari and Mail. Whether you’re brand new to Mac or just need a refresher, you’ll learn the basics and even discover a few of our favorite tips. Bring your Mac or we’ll provide one.

701 S. Miami Avenue

Miami, FL 33130

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.