Product Skills: Mac Part 1

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, August 20

    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

    Apple Southpoint

  • Wed, August 21

    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

    Apple Friendly Center

  • Fri, August 23

    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Southpoint

  • Fri, August 23

    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

    Apple Southpoint

12 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, August 20
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Southpoint
  • Wed, August 21
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Friendly Center
  • Fri, August 23
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Southpoint
  • Fri, August 23
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Southpoint
  • Sun, August 25
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Friendly Center
  • Sun, August 25
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Southpoint
  • Tue, August 27
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Southpoint
  • Thu, August 29
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Friendly Center
  • Thu, August 29
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Southpoint
  • Sun, September 1
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Southpoint
  • Mon, September 2
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Friendly Center
  • Tue, September 3
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Southpoint
  • Fri, September 6
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Friendly Center

In this introductory session, we’ll show you how to navigate your Mac, set up your system preferences, and explore native apps such as Safari and Mail. Whether you’re brand new to Mac or just need a refresher, you’ll learn the basics and even discover a few of our favorite tips. Bring your Mac or we’ll provide one.

3320 West Friendly Avenue

Greensboro, NC 27410

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.