Product Skills: Mac Part 1

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, August 19

    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.

    Apple Dadeland

  • Mon, August 19

    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Brickell City Centre

  • Mon, August 19

    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Lincoln Road

  • Tue, August 20

    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Boca Raton

    Full

30 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, August 19
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Mon, August 19
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Mon, August 19
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Tue, August 20
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
    Full
  • Tue, August 20
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple The Falls
  • Wed, August 21
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Wed, August 21
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Wed, August 21
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple The Falls
  • Thu, August 22
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Thu, August 22
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Fri, August 23
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Sat, August 24
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple The Falls
  • Sun, August 25
    11:15 a.m. – 12:45 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Mon, August 26
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Tue, August 27
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Tue, August 27
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Wed, August 28
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Wed, August 28
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Wed, August 28
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple The Falls
  • Thu, August 29
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Fri, August 30
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Fri, August 30
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple The Falls
  • Sun, September 1
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Tue, September 3
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Tue, September 3
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Tue, September 3
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Wed, September 4
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Thu, September 5
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Thu, September 5
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Fri, September 6
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Fri, September 6
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre

In this introductory session, we’ll show you how to navigate your Mac, set up your system preferences, and explore native apps such as Safari and Mail. Whether you’re brand new to Mac or just need a refresher, you’ll learn the basics and even discover a few of our favorite tips. Bring your Mac or we’ll provide one.

701 S. Miami Avenue

Miami, FL 33130

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.