Product Skills: Mac Part 1

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, August 26

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Town Square

  • Tue, August 27

    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Fashion Show

  • Tue, August 27

    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Summerlin

  • Wed, August 28

    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Summerlin

14 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, August 26
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Town Square
  • Tue, August 27
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Tue, August 27
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Wed, August 28
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Fri, August 30
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Sat, August 31
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Town Square
  • Sun, September 1
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Tue, September 3
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Town Square
  • Fri, September 6
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Fri, September 6
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Sun, September 8
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Sun, September 8
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Mon, September 9
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Town Square
  • Tue, September 10
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Fri, September 13
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Summerlin

In this introductory session, we’ll show you how to navigate your Mac, set up your system preferences, and explore native apps such as Safari and Mail. Whether you’re brand new to Mac or just need a refresher, you’ll learn the basics and even discover a few of our favorite tips. Bring your Mac or we’ll provide one.

1985 Festival Plaza Drive

Las Vegas, NV 89135

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.