Product Skills: Mac Part 1

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, October 25

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Millenia

  • Mon, October 28

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Altamonte

  • Mon, October 28

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Millenia

  • Mon, October 28

    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Florida Mall

12 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, October 23
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Altamonte
  • Fri, October 25
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Millenia
  • Mon, October 28
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Altamonte
  • Mon, October 28
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Millenia
  • Mon, October 28
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Florida Mall
  • Wed, October 30
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Millenia
  • Fri, November 1
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Millenia
  • Sat, November 2
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Millenia
  • Sat, November 2
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Florida Mall
  • Mon, November 4
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Florida Mall
  • Tue, November 5
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Altamonte
  • Wed, November 6
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Millenia
  • Mon, November 11
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Altamonte
 

In this introductory session, we’ll show you how to navigate your Mac, set up your system preferences, and explore native apps such as Safari and Mail. Whether you’re brand new to Mac or just need a refresher, you’ll learn the basics and even discover a few of our favorite tips. Bring your Mac or we’ll provide one.

451 E Altamonte Drive

Altamonte Springs, FL 32701

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.