Product Skills: Mac Part 1

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, October 16

    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Chandler Fashion Center

  • Thu, October 17

    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square

  • Sun, October 20

    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Chandler Fashion Center

  • Mon, October 21

    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square

13 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, October 16
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Chandler Fashion Center
  • Thu, October 17
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Sun, October 20
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Chandler Fashion Center
  • Mon, October 21
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Tue, October 22
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple SanTan Village
  • Tue, October 22
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Scottsdale Quarter
  • Wed, October 23
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Chandler Fashion Center
  • Fri, October 25
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Chandler Fashion Center
  • Sun, October 27
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple SanTan Village
  • Mon, October 28
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Tue, October 29
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Scottsdale Quarter
  • Tue, October 29
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Chandler Fashion Center
  • Thu, October 31
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Thu, October 31
    4:45 p.m. – 6:15 p.m.Apple Chandler Fashion Center
 

In this introductory session, we’ll show you how to navigate your Mac, set up your system preferences, and explore native apps such as Safari and Mail. Whether you’re brand new to Mac or just need a refresher, you’ll learn the basics and even discover a few of our favorite tips. Bring your Mac or we’ll provide one.

2218 E. Williams Field Road

Gilbert, AZ 85295

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.