Product Skills: Mac Part 1

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, October 18

    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Los Gatos

  • Sat, October 19

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Del Monte

  • Mon, October 21

    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Los Gatos

  • Thu, October 24

    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Los Gatos

11 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, October 18
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Sat, October 19
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Del Monte
  • Mon, October 21
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Thu, October 24
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Fri, October 25
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Sun, October 27
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Del Monte
  • Mon, October 28
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Thu, October 31
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Thu, October 31
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Del Monte
  • Fri, November 1
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Tue, November 5
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Wed, November 6
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
 

In this introductory session, we’ll show you how to navigate your Mac, set up your system preferences, and explore native apps such as Safari and Mail. Whether you’re brand new to Mac or just need a refresher, you’ll learn the basics and even discover a few of our favorite tips. Bring your Mac or we’ll provide one.

240 Del Monte Center

Monterey, CA 93940

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.