Product Skills: Mac Part 1

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, October 23

    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Oakridge

  • Thu, October 24

    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Los Gatos

  • Thu, October 24

    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Palo Alto

  • Fri, October 25

    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Los Gatos

23 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, October 23
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Thu, October 24
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Thu, October 24
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Fri, October 25
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Fri, October 25
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Sun, October 27
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Mon, October 28
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Mon, October 28
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Tue, October 29
    12:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Wed, October 30
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Thu, October 31
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Thu, October 31
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Stanford
  • Thu, October 31
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Fri, November 1
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Fri, November 1
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Sun, November 3
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Sun, November 3
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Tue, November 5
    11:45 a.m. – 1:15 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Tue, November 5
    12:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Tue, November 5
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Wed, November 6
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Thu, November 7
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Thu, November 7
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Fri, November 8
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
 

In this introductory session, we’ll show you how to navigate your Mac, set up your system preferences, and explore native apps such as Safari and Mail. Whether you’re brand new to Mac or just need a refresher, you’ll learn the basics and even discover a few of our favorite tips. Bring your Mac or we’ll provide one.

23 N. Santa Cruz Avenue

Los Gatos, CA 95030

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.