Product Skills: Mac Part 1

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, December 8

    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Crabtree Valley Mall

  • Mon, December 9

    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Friendly Center

  • Wed, December 11

    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Crabtree Valley Mall

  • Wed, December 11

    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Northlake Mall

23 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, December 8
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Crabtree Valley Mall
  • Mon, December 9
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Friendly Center
  • Wed, December 11
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Northlake Mall
  • Wed, December 11
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Crabtree Valley Mall
  • Wed, December 11
    1:45 p.m. – 3:15 p.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Wed, December 11
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Friendly Center
  • Thu, December 12
    2:15 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Fri, December 13
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Friendly Center
  • Fri, December 13
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Crabtree Valley Mall
  • Fri, December 13
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Northlake Mall
  • Sat, December 14
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Friendly Center
  • Sun, December 15
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Crabtree Valley Mall
  • Sun, December 15
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Mon, December 16
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Northlake Mall
  • Tue, December 17
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Southpoint
  • Tue, December 17
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Friendly Center
  • Thu, December 19
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Friendly Center
  • Thu, December 19
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Northlake Mall
  • Sat, December 21
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Friendly Center
  • Sun, December 22
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Mon, December 23
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Crabtree Valley Mall
  • Tue, December 24
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Thu, December 26
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Friendly Center
  • Fri, December 27
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Friendly Center
 

In this introductory session, we’ll show you how to navigate your Mac, set up your system preferences, and explore native apps such as Safari and Mail. Whether you’re brand new to Mac or just need a refresher, you’ll learn the basics and even discover a few of our favorite tips. Bring your Mac or we’ll provide one.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

3320 West Friendly Avenue

Greensboro, NC 27410

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.