Product Skills: Mac Part 1

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, February 24

    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple SouthPark

  • Tue, February 25

    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Friendly Center

  • Tue, February 25

    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Haywood Mall

  • Thu, February 27

    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Friendly Center

25 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, February 24
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Tue, February 25
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Friendly Center
  • Tue, February 25
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Haywood Mall
  • Tue, February 25
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Northlake Mall
    Full
  • Thu, February 27
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Friendly Center
  • Thu, February 27
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Thu, February 27
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Northlake Mall
  • Fri, February 28
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Sat, February 29
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Northlake Mall
  • Sun, March 1
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Sun, March 1
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Friendly Center
  • Mon, March 2
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Tue, March 3
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Haywood Mall
  • Tue, March 3
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Friendly Center
  • Wed, March 4
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Thu, March 5
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Friendly Center
  • Fri, March 6
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Haywood Mall
  • Fri, March 6
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Fri, March 6
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Northlake Mall
  • Sat, March 7
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Sat, March 7
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Friendly Center
  • Mon, March 9
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Friendly Center
  • Mon, March 9
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Wed, March 11
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Friendly Center
  • Thu, March 12
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple SouthPark
  • Fri, March 13
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple SouthPark
 

In this introductory session, we’ll show you how to navigate your Mac, set up your system preferences, and explore native apps such as Safari and Mail. Whether you’re brand new to Mac or just need a refresher, you’ll learn the basics and even discover a few of our favorite tips. Bring your Mac or we’ll provide one.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

6801 Northlake Mall Drive

Charlotte, NC 28216

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.