She Creates

Product Skills: Mac Part 1

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, March 1

    12:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.

    Apple CoolSprings Galleria

  • Sun, March 1

    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Green Hills

  • Mon, March 2

    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple The Summit

  • Mon, March 2

    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Green Hills

21 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, March 1
    12:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple CoolSprings Galleria
  • Sun, March 1
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Green Hills
  • Mon, March 2
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple The Summit
  • Mon, March 2
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Green Hills
  • Tue, March 3
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Wed, March 4
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Green Hills
  • Thu, March 5
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple CoolSprings Galleria
  • Thu, March 5
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple The Summit
  • Sat, March 7
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Green Hills
  • Sun, March 8
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Mon, March 9
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple CoolSprings Galleria
  • Tue, March 10
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Tue, March 10
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Green Hills
  • Tue, March 10
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple The Summit
  • Thu, March 12
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple CoolSprings Galleria
  • Thu, March 12
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Fri, March 13
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple The Summit
  • Mon, March 16
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple CoolSprings Galleria
  • Mon, March 16
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Tue, March 17
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple The Summit
  • Wed, March 18
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple CoolSprings Galleria
  • Thu, March 19
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
 

In this introductory session, we’ll show you how to navigate your Mac, set up your system preferences, and explore native apps such as Safari and Mail. Whether you’re brand new to Mac or just need a refresher, you’ll learn the basics and even discover a few of our favorite tips. Bring your Mac or we’ll provide one.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

320 The Bridge Street

Huntsville, AL 35806

Get directions

More about She Creates

Join us in celebration of International Women’s Day from March 1–31. Learn from inspiring female creators, share ideas with others, and explore new perspectives in hands-on sessions using iPad, iPhone, and Mac.

Tell me moreShe Creates