She Creates

Product Skills: Mac Part 1

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, February 26

    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Aspen Grove

    Full

  • Thu, February 27

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Park Meadows

  • Fri, February 28

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Park Meadows

  • Fri, February 28

    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Twenty Ninth Street

28 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, February 26
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Aspen Grove
    Full
  • Thu, February 27
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Park Meadows
  • Fri, February 28
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Park Meadows
  • Fri, February 28
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Twenty Ninth Street
  • Fri, February 28
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Cherry Creek
  • Sat, February 29
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Cherry Creek
  • Mon, March 2
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Twenty Ninth Street
  • Tue, March 3
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Aspen Grove
  • Tue, March 3
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple FlatIron Crossing
  • Tue, March 3
    6:15 p.m. – 7:45 p.m.Apple The Promenade Shops at Briargate
  • Wed, March 4
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Twenty Ninth Street
  • Wed, March 4
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Aspen Grove
  • Wed, March 4
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Park Meadows
  • Thu, March 5
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Cherry Creek
  • Thu, March 5
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple The Promenade Shops at Briargate
  • Fri, March 6
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Twenty Ninth Street
  • Fri, March 6
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Cherry Creek
  • Sun, March 8
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Cherry Creek
  • Sun, March 8
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple FlatIron Crossing
  • Mon, March 9
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple The Promenade Shops at Briargate
  • Mon, March 9
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Aspen Grove
  • Mon, March 9
    6:15 p.m. – 7:45 p.m.Apple The Promenade Shops at Briargate
  • Tue, March 10
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Aspen Grove
  • Tue, March 10
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Cherry Creek
  • Wed, March 11
    6:15 p.m. – 7:45 p.m.Apple The Promenade Shops at Briargate
  • Thu, March 12
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple FlatIron Crossing
  • Thu, March 12
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Aspen Grove
  • Fri, March 13
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Cherry Creek
  • Sat, March 14
    1:15 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.Apple The Promenade Shops at Briargate
 

In this introductory session, we’ll show you how to navigate your Mac, set up your system preferences, and explore native apps such as Safari and Mail. Whether you’re brand new to Mac or just need a refresher, you’ll learn the basics and even discover a few of our favorite tips. Bring your Mac or we’ll provide one.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

1685 Briargate Parkway

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Get directions

More about She Creates

Join us in celebration of International Women’s Day from March 1–31. Learn from inspiring female creators, share ideas with others, and explore new perspectives in hands-on sessions using iPad, iPhone, and Mac.

Tell me moreShe Creates