Product Skills: Mac Part 1

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, February 24

    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Florida Mall

  • Tue, February 25

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple International Plaza

  • Tue, February 25

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Millenia

  • Tue, February 25

    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Brandon

22 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, February 24
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Florida Mall
  • Tue, February 25
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Millenia
  • Tue, February 25
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple International Plaza
  • Tue, February 25
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Brandon
  • Tue, February 25
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Altamonte
  • Thu, February 27
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple International Plaza
  • Thu, February 27
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Millenia
  • Fri, February 28
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Millenia
  • Sun, March 1
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple International Plaza
  • Mon, March 2
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Florida Mall
  • Mon, March 2
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Millenia
  • Tue, March 3
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Altamonte
  • Tue, March 3
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Brandon
  • Wed, March 4
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple International Plaza
  • Thu, March 5
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Millenia
  • Fri, March 6
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple International Plaza
  • Sat, March 7
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Millenia
  • Sun, March 8
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple International Plaza
  • Tue, March 10
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple International Plaza
  • Wed, March 11
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Altamonte
  • Wed, March 11
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple International Plaza
  • Thu, March 12
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Altamonte
  • Fri, March 13
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Millenia
 

In this introductory session, we’ll show you how to navigate your Mac, set up your system preferences, and explore native apps such as Safari and Mail. Whether you’re brand new to Mac or just need a refresher, you’ll learn the basics and even discover a few of our favorite tips. Bring your Mac or we’ll provide one.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

451 E Altamonte Drive

Altamonte Springs, FL 32701

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.