Product Skills: Mac Part 2

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, April 21

    9:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

    Apple Fifth Avenue

  • Sun, April 21

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Upper West Side

  • Mon, April 22

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Stamford

  • Tue, April 23

    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple The Westchester

36 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, April 21
    9:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Sun, April 21
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Mon, April 22
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Stamford
  • Mon, April 22
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Manhasset
  • Tue, April 23
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Wed, April 24
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Wed, April 24
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Roosevelt Field
  • Wed, April 24
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Thu, April 25
    9:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Thu, April 25
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Walt Whitman
  • Fri, April 26
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Fri, April 26
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Fri, April 26
    5:15 p.m. – 6:45 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Sat, April 27
    9:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Sun, April 28
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Mon, April 29
    9:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Mon, April 29
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Walt Whitman
  • Tue, April 30
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Tue, April 30
    1:45 p.m. – 3:15 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Wed, May 1
    9:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Wed, May 1
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Thu, May 2
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Thu, May 2
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Roosevelt Field
  • Thu, May 2
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Thu, May 2
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Thu, May 2
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Fri, May 3
    9:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Fri, May 3
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Fri, May 3
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Stamford
  • Sun, May 5
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Tue, May 7
    9:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Wed, May 8
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Wed, May 8
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Roosevelt Field
  • Thu, May 9
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Fri, May 10
    5:00 a.m. – 6:30 a.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Wed, May 15
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Sun, May 26
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Upper West Side

Discover the latest features of macOS. We’ll show you pro user tips for organizing your desktop using Stacks and keyboard shortcuts to improve your efficiency, and how to multitask with Split View, sharing, and Siri. Bring your Mac or we’ll provide one.

1900 Northern Boulevard

Manhasset, NY 11030

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.