Product Skills: Mac Part 2

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, May 24

    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple New Haven

  • Sat, May 25

    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple New Haven

  • Tue, May 28

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Danbury Fair Mall

  • Tue, May 28

    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple The Westchester

16 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, May 24
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Sat, May 25
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Tue, May 28
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Tue, May 28
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Tue, May 28
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Tue, May 28
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Wed, May 29
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Wed, May 29
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Thu, May 30
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Fri, May 31
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Tue, June 4
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Tue, June 4
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Wed, June 5
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Wed, June 5
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Wed, June 5
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Thu, June 6
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Fri, June 7
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue

Discover the latest features of macOS. We’ll show you pro user tips for organizing your desktop using Stacks and keyboard shortcuts to improve your efficiency, and how to multitask with Split View, sharing, and Siri. Bring your Mac or we’ll provide one.

5065 Main Street

Trumbull, CT 06611

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.