Product Skills: Mac Part 2

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, June 18

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Danbury Fair Mall

  • Wed, June 19

    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Trumbull

  • Wed, June 19

    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Westfarms

  • Thu, June 20

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Smith Haven

13 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, June 18
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Tue, June 18
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Wed, June 19
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Wed, June 19
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Thu, June 20
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Mon, June 24
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Tue, June 25
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Thu, June 27
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Fri, June 28
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Sat, June 29
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Mon, July 1
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Tue, July 2
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Tue, July 2
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Tue, July 2
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple New Haven

Discover the latest features of macOS. We’ll show you pro user tips for organizing your desktop using Stacks and keyboard shortcuts to improve your efficiency, and how to multitask with Split View, sharing, and Siri. Bring your Mac or we’ll provide one.

65 Broadway

New Haven, CT 06511

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.