Product Skills: Mac Part 2

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, August 27

    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple UTC

  • Tue, August 27

    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

    Apple Promenade Temecula

  • Wed, August 28

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Carlsbad

  • Thu, August 29

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple North County

18 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, August 27
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple UTC
  • Tue, August 27
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Wed, August 28
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Thu, August 29
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple North County
  • Thu, August 29
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Fri, August 30
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Sun, September 1
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Tue, September 3
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple UTC
  • Tue, September 3
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Valley
  • Wed, September 4
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Thu, September 5
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple North County
  • Thu, September 5
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Fri, September 6
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Valley
  • Sun, September 8
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Mon, September 9
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Valley
  • Tue, September 10
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple UTC
  • Tue, September 10
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Thu, September 12
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Valley
  • Fri, September 13
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Promenade Temecula

Discover the latest features of macOS. We’ll show you pro user tips for organizing your desktop using Stacks and keyboard shortcuts to improve your efficiency, and how to multitask with Split View, sharing, and Siri. Bring your Mac or we’ll provide one.

1923 Calle Barcelona

Carlsbad, CA 92009

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.