Product Skills: Mac Part 2

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, August 21

    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Holyoke

  • Wed, August 21

    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

    Apple Westfarms

  • Fri, August 23

    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

    Apple Evergreen Walk

  • Tue, August 27

    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Evergreen Walk

12 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, August 21
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Holyoke
  • Wed, August 21
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Fri, August 23
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Evergreen Walk
  • Sat, August 24
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Holyoke
  • Tue, August 27
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Evergreen Walk
  • Tue, August 27
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Thu, August 29
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Holyoke
  • Thu, August 29
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Evergreen Walk
  • Sat, August 31
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Holyoke
  • Tue, September 3
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Evergreen Walk
  • Wed, September 4
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Holyoke
  • Thu, September 5
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Fri, September 6
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Holyoke

Discover the latest features of macOS. We’ll show you pro user tips for organizing your desktop using Stacks and keyboard shortcuts to improve your efficiency, and how to multitask with Split View, sharing, and Siri. Bring your Mac or we’ll provide one.

50 Holyoke Street

Holyoke, MA 01040

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.