Product Skills: Mac Part 2

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, August 20

    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.

    Apple Dadeland

  • Wed, August 21

    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Brickell City Centre

  • Wed, August 21

    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Boca Raton

  • Thu, August 22

    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple The Falls

27 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, August 20
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Wed, August 21
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Wed, August 21
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Thu, August 22
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple The Falls
  • Thu, August 22
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Thu, August 22
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Fri, August 23
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Sat, August 24
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Sat, August 24
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Mon, August 26
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Mon, August 26
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Mon, August 26
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Tue, August 27
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Tue, August 27
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple The Falls
  • Wed, August 28
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Wed, August 28
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Thu, August 29
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Thu, August 29
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Thu, August 29
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Fri, August 30
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Sat, August 31
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Mon, September 2
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Tue, September 3
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Wed, September 4
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Wed, September 4
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Wed, September 4
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Thu, September 5
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Fri, September 6
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton

Discover the latest features of macOS. We’ll show you pro user tips for organizing your desktop using Stacks and keyboard shortcuts to improve your efficiency, and how to multitask with Split View, sharing, and Siri. Bring your Mac or we’ll provide one.

701 S. Miami Avenue

Miami, FL 33130

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.