Product Skills: Mac Part 2

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, August 19

    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple New Haven

  • Mon, August 19

    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Danbury Fair Mall

  • Mon, August 19

    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

    Apple Trumbull

  • Tue, August 20

    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

    Apple Danbury Fair Mall

25 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, August 19
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Mon, August 19
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Mon, August 19
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Tue, August 20
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Wed, August 21
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Wed, August 21
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Thu, August 22
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Thu, August 22
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Fri, August 23
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Fri, August 23
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Fri, August 23
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Sat, August 24
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Mon, August 26
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Tue, August 27
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Tue, August 27
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Tue, August 27
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Tue, August 27
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Thu, August 29
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Thu, August 29
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Fri, August 30
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Tue, September 3
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Thu, September 5
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Thu, September 5
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Fri, September 6
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Fri, September 6
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Fri, September 6
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Stamford

Discover the latest features of macOS. We’ll show you pro user tips for organizing your desktop using Stacks and keyboard shortcuts to improve your efficiency, and how to multitask with Split View, sharing, and Siri. Bring your Mac or we’ll provide one.

65 Broadway

New Haven, CT 06511

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.