Product Skills: Mac Part 2

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, August 22

    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple The Grove

  • Thu, August 22

    6:15 p.m. – 7:45 p.m.

    Apple Century City

  • Fri, August 23

    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Third Street Promenade

  • Sat, August 24

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Manhattan Village

33 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, August 22
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple The Grove
  • Thu, August 22
    6:15 p.m. – 7:45 p.m.Apple Century City
  • Fri, August 23
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Third Street Promenade
  • Sat, August 24
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Manhattan Village
  • Mon, August 26
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Topanga
  • Tue, August 27
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple The Grove
  • Tue, August 27
    2:45 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.Apple Century City
  • Tue, August 27
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple The Americana at Brand
  • Wed, August 28
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Manhattan Village
  • Wed, August 28
    4:15 p.m. – 5:45 p.m.Apple Beverly Center
  • Wed, August 28
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Northridge
  • Wed, August 28
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Glendale Galleria
  • Thu, August 29
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Northridge
  • Fri, August 30
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Third Street Promenade
  • Fri, August 30
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Manhattan Village
  • Sat, August 31
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Topanga
  • Sun, September 1
    1:15 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.Apple Century City
  • Mon, September 2
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Northridge
  • Tue, September 3
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Manhattan Village
  • Tue, September 3
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple The Americana at Brand
  • Tue, September 3
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Glendale Galleria
  • Wed, September 4
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Pasadena
  • Wed, September 4
    4:15 p.m. – 5:45 p.m.Apple Beverly Center
  • Wed, September 4
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple The Grove
  • Wed, September 4
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Northridge
  • Thu, September 5
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Sherman Oaks
  • Thu, September 5
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Northridge
  • Fri, September 6
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Manhattan Village
  • Fri, September 6
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Third Street Promenade
  • Sat, September 7
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Glendale Galleria
  • Sun, September 8
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Topanga
  • Mon, September 9
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Manhattan Village
  • Tue, September 10
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple The Grove
  • Tue, September 10
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple The Americana at Brand

Discover the latest features of macOS. We’ll show you pro user tips for organizing your desktop using Stacks and keyboard shortcuts to improve your efficiency, and how to multitask with Split View, sharing, and Siri. Bring your Mac or we’ll provide one.

877 Americana Way

Glendale, CA 91210

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.