Product Skills: Mac Part 2

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, October 20

    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Knox Street

  • Sun, October 20

    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Southlake Town Square

  • Mon, October 21

    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple University Park Village

  • Tue, October 22

    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Knox Street

15 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, October 20
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Sun, October 20
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Mon, October 21
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple University Park Village
  • Tue, October 22
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Tue, October 22
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Wed, October 23
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Fri, October 25
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Fri, October 25
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Fri, October 25
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Mon, October 28
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Mon, October 28
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Tue, October 29
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Wed, October 30
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple University Park Village
  • Thu, October 31
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Sun, November 3
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Wed, November 6
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Knox Street
 

Discover the latest features of macOS. We’ll show you pro user tips for organizing your desktop using Stacks and keyboard shortcuts to improve your efficiency, and how to multitask with Split View, sharing, and Siri. Bring your Mac or we’ll provide one.

13350 Dallas Parkway

Dallas, TX 75240

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.