Product Skills: Mac Part 2

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, October 23

    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Oakridge

  • Wed, October 23

    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Palo Alto

  • Thu, October 24

    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Oakridge

  • Thu, October 24

    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Valley Fair

17 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, October 23
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Wed, October 23
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Thu, October 24
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Thu, October 24
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Thu, October 24
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Thu, October 24
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Fri, October 25
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Mon, October 28
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Tue, October 29
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Wed, October 30
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Thu, October 31
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Thu, October 31
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Thu, October 31
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Stanford
  • Mon, November 4
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Tue, November 5
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Wed, November 6
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Wed, November 6
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Thu, November 7
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Oakridge
 

Discover the latest features of macOS. We’ll show you pro user tips for organizing your desktop using Stacks and keyboard shortcuts to improve your efficiency, and how to multitask with Split View, sharing, and Siri. Bring your Mac or we’ll provide one.

23 N. Santa Cruz Avenue

Los Gatos, CA 95030

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.