Product Skills: Mac Part 2

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, October 16

    5:45 p.m. – 7:15 p.m.

    Apple Queens Center

  • Thu, October 17

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Menlo Park

  • Thu, October 17

    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Williamsburg

  • Thu, October 17

    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple SoHo

33 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, October 16
    5:45 p.m. – 7:15 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Thu, October 17
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Menlo Park
  • Thu, October 17
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Thu, October 17
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Thu, October 17
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
    Full
  • Fri, October 18
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Sat, October 19
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Menlo Park
  • Mon, October 21
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Mon, October 21
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
    Full
  • Mon, October 21
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Mon, October 21
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Tue, October 22
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Downtown Brooklyn
  • Tue, October 22
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Tue, October 22
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Tue, October 22
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Wed, October 23
    5:45 p.m. – 7:15 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Wed, October 23
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Thu, October 24
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Menlo Park
  • Fri, October 25
    8:30 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Mon, October 28
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Tue, October 29
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Wed, October 30
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Wed, October 30
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Wed, October 30
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Wed, October 30
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Wed, October 30
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Thu, October 31
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Menlo Park
  • Thu, October 31
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Fri, November 1
    8:30 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Fri, November 1
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Sun, November 3
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Mon, November 4
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Tue, November 5
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Tue, November 5
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
 

Discover the latest features of macOS. We’ll show you pro user tips for organizing your desktop using Stacks and keyboard shortcuts to improve your efficiency, and how to multitask with Split View, sharing, and Siri. Bring your Mac or we’ll provide one.

45 Grand Central Terminal

New York, NY 10017

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.