Product Skills: Mac Part 2

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, November 22

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Cumberland Mall

  • Fri, November 22

    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Lenox Square

  • Sun, November 24

    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Lenox Square

  • Mon, November 25

    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Avalon

13 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, November 22
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Cumberland Mall
  • Fri, November 22
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Sun, November 24
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Mon, November 25
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Tue, November 26
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Fri, November 29
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Mon, December 2
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Tue, December 3
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Cumberland Mall
  • Wed, December 4
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Wed, December 4
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Wed, December 4
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Thu, December 5
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Fri, December 6
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Tue, December 10
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
 

Discover the latest features of macOS. We’ll show you pro user tips for organizing your desktop using Stacks and keyboard shortcuts to improve your efficiency, and how to multitask with Split View, sharing, and Siri. Bring your Mac or we’ll provide one.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

3393 Peachtree Road NE

Atlanta, GA 30326

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.